Canada’s way of government is based on the British system, with the national government run as a parliamentary democracy and a constitutional monarchy. Canada politics also resembles the United States in that the country is divided into 13 provinces and territories, all of whom have their own separate governments with unique powers.

Canadian Prime Ministers Since 1867

Canada Parliamentary System of government is a part of the cause of why Canada is thought round the sector as an excellent region to stay. Canada’s parliamentary System device is open and democratic. It gives the opportunity for humans to present their enter and it’s far designed to ensure proposals for laws are carefully taken into consideration.

Canada Politic Parties

·         Bloc Québécois

·         Canadian Alliance

·         Clear Grits

·         Co-operative Commonwealth Federation

·         Conservative Party of Canada

·         Liberal Party of Canada

·         New Democratic Party

·         Parti Québécois

·          Parti Rouge